Functionalab

Sérum Pro-Collagène

$93.00 $109.00

STIMULATEUR DE COLLAGÈNE | 30 mL 

CÉRAMIDES, VITAMINES C ET D, ACIDE HYALURONIQUE

  • Relance la production de collagène et d’élastine grâce à ses ingrédients actifs
  • Favorise l’hydratation cutanée
  • Répare la barrière cutanée

Un produit de soin adapté à votre type de peau

Le sérum Pro-Collagène contient du Neodermyl (un stimulateur de la synthèse du collagène I et III, et de l’élastine), du céramide 3, de la phytosphingosine, du cholestérol, des oméga-3, 6 et 9, des activateurs de récepteurs de la vitamine D (Véderine) et du butyrate d’acide hyaluronique.

Cette formule multi-action avancée offre le premier soin d’apport de collagène et d’élastine « sans aiguille » permettant de réactiver la production de ces deux protéines. Les lipides, barrières essentielles de la peau (céramide 3, phytosphingosine, cholestérol et oméga-3, 6 et 9), jouent un double rôle. Ils contribuent au captage d’agents hydratants et à la formation de la structure cutanée et permettent d’améliorer les défenses naturelles de la peau. La vitamine D accélère la réparation de la barrière cutanée, dévoilant une peau d’apparence jeune, saine et naturelle.

Utiliser le sérum sur une peau propre deux fois par jour, le matin et le soir en complément de vos autres soins de nuit. Après avoir nettoyé la peau avec le Nettoyant et Tonique Functionalab, appliquer délicatement sur le visage et le cou. Vous n'aurez plus qu'à laisser les ingrédients actifs faire effet.

Ce rituel quotidien atténuera les signes visibles du vieillissement, notamment l'apparence des rides profondes, qu’elles soient situées sur les pattes d'oie ou vers le contour des yeux.
CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS:*
- +79% radiance, evens skin tone and corrects signs of photoaging
- +43% firmness
- +17% elasticity
- 55% hydration
* 120-day clinical study on 24 participants. Average age: 51.
1% ACTIVATEURS DE COLLAGÈNE
2% VITAMINE C
ACIDE HYALURONIQUE
Aqua, Glycerin, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Shea Butter Ethyl Ester, Glyceryl Stearate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, PEG-100 Stearate, Isododecane, Glyceryl Dilaurate, Hydrolyzed Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Extract, Steareth-21, Tocopheryl Acetate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Cichorium Intybus (Chicory) Root Extract, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Methylglucoside Phosphate, Caprooyl Phytosphingosine, Ceramide NP, Sodium Butyroyl Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cholesterol, Caprylyl Glycol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cetyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Steareth-2, PEG-75 Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/Acrylamide Copolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Ceteth-20, Steareth-20, Disodium EDTA, Sorbic Acid, Cellulose Gum, Mineral Oil, Polysorbate-85, Phenoxyethanol.

You may also like

Vus récemment

Functionalab

Pro-Collagen Serum

$93.00 $109.00

SERUM | 30 mL 

CERAMIDES, VITAMINS C AND D, HYALURONIC ACID, ESSENTIAL LIPIDS

  • Reactivates production of collagen and elastin
  • Promotes skin hydration
  • Repairs the skin barrier

All skin types

Unlock the secret to a youthful appearance with our Pro-Collagen Serum. Designed for both young and mature skin, this potent formula works to visibly soften age lines and enhance skin elasticity.

Pro-Collagen Serum contains Neodermyl (a stimulator of collagen I and III and elastin synthesis), ceramide 3, phytosphingosine, cholesterol, omega-3, 6 and 9, vitamin D receptor activators (Vederine) and hyaluronic acid butyrate.

This advanced formula offers the first «needle-free» collagen and elastin treatment to reactivate the production of these two proteins. Lipids, essential skin barriers (ceramide 3, phytosphingosine, cholesterol and omega-3, 6 and 9), contribute to the capture of moisturizing agents and the formation of skin structure and help improve the skin’s natural defences. Vitamin D accelerates the repair of the skin barrier, enhancing the benefits for a radiant appearance.

#BBD0E0 »
For optimal results, use twice daily, morning and night. After cleansing the skin with Functionalab Cleanser & Toner, gently apply to clean, dry skin on the face and neck.

Incorporate Pro-Collagen Serum into your daily skincare routine morning and night amplifies collagen production, helping to maintain firm, resilient skin and a visibly youthful glow. It also encourages cell regeneration and reaps the full benefits of its key ingredients.
CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS:*
- +79% radiance, evens skin tone and corrects signs of photoaging
- +43% firmness
- +17% elasticity
- 55% hydration
* 120-day clinical study on 24 participants. Average age: 51.
1% COLLAGEN ACTIVATORS
2% VITAMIN C
HYALURONIC ACID
Aqua, Glycerin, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Shea Butter Ethyl Ester, Glyceryl Stearate, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, PEG-100 Stearate, Isododecane, Glyceryl Dilaurate, Hydrolyzed Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Extract, Steareth-21, Tocopheryl Acetate, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Cichorium Intybus (Chicory) Root Extract, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Methylglucoside Phosphate, Caprooyl Phytosphingosine, Ceramide NP, Sodium Butyroyl Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cholesterol, Caprylyl Glycol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cetyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Steareth-2, PEG-75 Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/Acrylamide Copolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Ceteth-20, Steareth-20, Disodium EDTA, Sorbic Acid, Cellulose Gum, Mineral Oil, Polysorbate-85, Phenoxyethanol.

You may also like

Recently viewed